New Zealand Tour of India 2023 | Squads, Schedule, Venues

New Zealand Tour of India 2023 | Squads, Schedule, Venues

New Zealand Tour of India | India vs New Zealand, 3 ODI’s & T20 Series Squads

The Sri Lanka tour of India is now over. It left Sri Lanka with many lessons to learn as well as many benefits for India. 

India won the series 2-1 and the ODI series 3-0, respectively. The ODI series’ primary included two centuries by and a few runs from Rohit’s bat. 

India will welcome New Zealand for a bilateral white ball series that consists of three ODI matches and three matches after the Sri Lanka series is completed on January 15th. 

Three One-Day Internationals (ODIs) between India and New Zealand are scheduled for January 18, January 21, and January 24. A three-match T20 international series will follow on January 27. 

Schedule for New Zealand Tour of India 2023

Three one-day internationals (ODIs) between New Zealand and India will start on January 18. In addition, a three-match series between Team India and New Zealand is scheduled. The event will end on February 1st. 

Join MEGA CONTESTS now & give a #selfrewards to yourself.

Play daily fantasy cricket on  with exciting OFFERS!!

BPL - Leaderboard on Prime Captain Fantasy Sports AppBBL 2022 offer Second Leaderboard

First Time Deposit Offer

Bhagidaar Offer - Prime Captain

  ODI schedule:  
Date  Match  Venue  Time (IST) 
18 Jan  IND vs NZ, 1st ODI  Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad  1:30 PM 
21 Jan  IND vs NZ, 2nd ODI  Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur  1:30 PM 
24 Jan  IND vs NZ, 3rd ODI  Holkar Stadium, Indore  1:30 PM 
  T20 schedule: 
Date  Match  Venue  Time (IST) 
27 Jan  IND vs NZ, 1st   JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi  7:00 PM 
29 Jan  IND vs NZ, 2nd   Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Stadium, Lucknow  7:00 PM 
1  Feb  IND vs NZ, 3rd   Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad  7:00 PM 
Squads New Zealand Tour of India 2023
  • ODI squads- 

New Zealand:

Tom Latham (c),  Devon Conway, Mitchell Santner, Henry Nicholls,  Michael Bracewell, Lockie Ferguson, Daryl Mitchell,  Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Finn Allen, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Jacob Duffy, Doug Bracewell. 


Rohit Sharma (C), Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya (VC), Ishan Kishan (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav,  Washington Sundar, KS Bharat (wk), Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shahbaz Ahmed, Kuldeep Yadav, MD Siraj, Umran Malik MD Shami. 

  • T20I Squad- 

New Zealand:

Mitchell Santner (C), Michael Bracewell, Finn Allen, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Dane Cleaver, Jacob Duffy, Ben Lister, Lockie Ferguson, Daryl Mitchell, Michael Rippon, Glenn Phillips, Henry Shipley, Blair Tickner, and Ish Sodhi. 


Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya (C), Suryakumar Yadav (VC), Prithvi Shaw, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Deepak Hooda, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Washington Sundar, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Shivam Mavi, Umran Malik, Mukesh Kumar. 

Join the ODI series action on the leading  application in India, Primecaptain, it hosts exciting contests every day and enables you to earn passively while watching your favourite teams play.

Are you Ready with your Team Now? Join on Prime Captain Fantasy Sports App.

Join our Telegram Channels to win exciting cash prizes and offers!

Check out now: