LUC vs RCB  Team Prediction 2022 | Match Preview, Fantasy Cricket

LUC vs RCB  Team Prediction 2022 | Match Preview, Fantasy

Match Preview

In Match 31 of the 2022, LUC vs RCB will square off. It’s a matchup between two teams who have had a similar season path. Both began with a loss, went on to win a hat-trick of games, and then lost the next game. Now, as they prepare to square off at the DY Patil Stadium, both teams are confident in their ability to end the symmetry that has existed between them thus far. This contest promises to be thrilling.

Today Match Info 

vs Bangalore 

Match: 31th Match 

Series: Indian T20 League 

Date: 19 April, Monday, 7:30 PM IST 

Venue: Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

LUC vs RCB Probable Playing XI 

 Probable Playing XI 

KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Dushmantha Chameera, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi

Bangloare Probable Playing XI 

Faf du Plessis (c), Anuj Rawat, Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Suyash Prabhudessai, Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Josh Hazlewood, Mohammed Siraj

LUC vs RCB Top fantasy pick

Avesh Khan is bowling exceptionally well, particularly in recent contests, with 11 wickets at an average of 17.09 in six matches.

Dinesh Karthik has been outstanding as a finisher, scoring 197 runs at an average of 197 and a strike rate of 209 in six matches.

has once again led from the front this season, accumulating 235 runs in six matches, including a century.

LUC vs RCB, Match 31 Pitch Report

Even though teams prefer to chase in evening games, the last two evening games here have been won by teams who bat first. In the previous evening game, Gujarat Titans defeated Royals by 37 runs, while RCB experienced it firsthand when they were defeated by CSK. The team batting second was chasing a large score both occasions.

LUC vs RCB H2H, three members Fantasy Team Prediction 

Wicket Keeper 

K Rahul, Q. de Kock,


Deepak Hooda, Faf du Plessis, Virat Kohli,


Glenn Maxwell (c), Jason Holder (vc), Shahbaz Ahmed,


Avesh Khan, Wanindu Hasaranga, Josh Hazlewood

Disclaimer : This team is created using the blogger’s knowledge, analysis, and insight. Consider the points provided when choosing your team and make your own decision.

Are you Ready with your Team Now? Join on Prime Captain Fantasy Sports App.

Join our Telegram Channels to Win Exciting Cash Prizes and Offers!