Hyderabad vs Bangalore

Hyderabad vs Bangalore Match Preview: Eliminator: Indian T20 Premier league 2020

Welcome to the preview of Hyderabad vs Bangalore 1st eliminator Match of 2020.

Match Preview 

Today going to a tight match between Hyderabad vs Bangalore teams, First Eliminator of 2020. Mumbai already qualifies as a finalist, both teams looking forward, Hyderabad comes with a massive win again Mumbai, both openers again looking very consistent and inform. Bangalore played a good match in 1st half of the tournament.

Date: 6th Nov 2020: 7:30 PM IST 

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Team Recent form 

Hyderabad: W, W, W, L, W. 

Bangalore: L, L, L, L, W.

Team News 


Hyderabad gets a thrilling win against Mumbai, Mumbai is a strong team in the Indian T20 premier league, Hyderabad gets a good team combination that’s worked well, One changes is possible for an extra option in the bowling department. Abhishek Sharma replaces Priyam Garg. 


Big sit back for Banglore, Navdeep Saini split the webbing of his right hand against the Chennai Super King while fielding on his bowling. He misses our next game, Banglore Want back in playing121. It’s not clear yet if he recovered fully from injury defiantly come in plaing11, Chris Morris fitness status was also unclear, He manages to bowl only two over against Delhi before leaving the field.

Pitch Report

Both teams want to bowl on this pitch, Chasing win the last five matches on this ground, Average score on this ground was 155 in 1st inning.

Key Players For Today’s Match


  • David Warner (C)
  • Kane Williamson 
  • Rashid Khan 
  • Manish Pandey 


  • Virat Kholi (C)
  • AB de Villiers 
  • Yuzendra Chahal 
  • Chriss Morris 

Hyderabad vs Bangalore Possible XI

Hyderabad Possible XI

David Warner (c), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Priyam Garg/Abhishek Sharma, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, T. Natarajan

Bangalore Possible XI

Joshua Philippe, Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers (wk), Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Chris Morris/Isuru Udana, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini/Shahbaz Ahmed, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Also, Read | https://www.primecaptain.com/blog/india-tour-of-australia-202

India vs Sri Lanka Match Preview


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *