Bangladesh vs. Australia 2nd T20I

Bangladesh vs Australia 4th T20I | Match Preview

Welcome to the preview of Bangladesh vs Australia 2nd  Match. Bangladesh and Australia’s 2nd match of the series will be held at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka.  

Team Bangladesh defeated Australia in the 1st  Match and is currently leading the series by 1-0. 

Big match for fans as well as fantasy Sports users. Join the contest now!

Match Details 

Match: Bangladesh vs Australia, 2nd T20I 

Date and Time: August 04, 5:30 PM IST 

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Bangladesh vs Australia Key Players

Bangladesh Key Players  

  • Shakib Al Hasan  
  • Mahedi Hasan  
  • Mustafi Zur Rahman 

 Australia Key Players 

  • Mitchell Marsh  
  • M Starc 
  • Alex Carey 

BAN vs AUS Head-to-Head Record

Total Match Played: 5 

  • Bangalsdesh:1 Wins  
  • Australia: 4 Wins  

Bangladesh vs Australia Playing XI 

Bangladesh Playing XI  

Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Shakib Al Hasan, Nurul Hasan (wk.), Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Mustafi Zur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Nasum Ahmed 

Australia Playing XI 

Josh Philippe, Alex Carey, Mitchell Marsh, Moises Henriques, Ashton Turner, Matthew Wade (c & wk.), Ashton Agar, Mitchell Starc, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazelwood

Invite as many as your friends on Prime Captain and Get rewarded!!

Don’t miss the opportunity to Earn, Play Unlimited, Win Unlimited! 

Refer your friends Now