Bangalore vs Hyderabad

Bangalore vs Hyderabad Match Preview | Match 52 | Indian T20 Premier League 2020


Bangalore vs Hyderabad

Welcome to the preview Bangalore vs Hyderabad Match Preview of 2020.

Match Preview 

The 2020 is approaching its decision, with upwards of 6 Teams now in conflict for the excess 3 spots in the Playoffs. Team Bangalore and Hyderabad are both pursuing successes in an offer to support their separate cases. They face each other in the 52nd match of the T20 association which happens at the Sharjah Stadium. Bangalore as of now holds the number 2 situation in the focuses table with 14 focuses, while Hyderabad has 10 focuses after 12 matches.

Date: 31st Oct 2020; 7:30 PM IST  

Venue: Dubai International Stadium, Dubai

Team News 


Bangalore is put at the second spot in the point table of the 2020. The team is with 14 points from 12 matches after 7 wins and 5 losses. 

has been the top run-scorer for Bangalore with 424 runs from 12 matches. He has made his runs at a normal of 53 and a striking pace of 122, with the best of 90*. Devdutt Padikkal has likewise scored 417 runs at 34. 


Hyderabad is put at the sixth spot in the 2020-point table. The group is with 10 points from 12 matches after 5 wins and 7 losses. 

David has been the top run-scorer for Hyderabad with 436 runs from 12 matches. He has made his runs at a normal of 39 and a striking pace of 134, with the best of 66. Manish Pandey has additionally scored 354 runs at 35.

Pitch Report 

The match will be played in Sharjah, Sharjah is the smallest of the UAE grounds, so we can get rain of fours and sixes here. Sharjah’s pitch has now slowed down and the ball comes to a halt here, but once set, good shots can be made here.

Bangalore vs Hyderabad Possible XI  

Bangalore Possible XI 

Devdutt Padikkal, Joshua Philippe, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers (wk), Gurkeerat Mann, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Isuru Udana/Adam Zampa, Shahbaz Ahmed/Navdeep Saini/Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Hyderabad Possible XI 

David Warner (c), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Vijay Shankar/Abhishek Sharma, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem/Khaleel Ahmed, T. Natarajan.


S.N  Teams  P  W  L  D  NRR  Pts 
Mumbai   12  +1.186  16 
 Bangalore  12  +0.048  14 
Delhi   12  +0.030  14 
Punjab  13  7 -0.133  12 
Rajasthan   13  -0.377  12 
 Kolkata 12  +0.396  10 
Hyderabad 12  -0.505  10 
Chennai   12  -0.602 

Also, Read |


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *