Australian women's t20 league

Australian women’s T20 league: Schedule Prime Captain offers

The Australian women’s T20 league is the highest-rated women’s sports league in the country. The schedule for Australia’s much-anticipated Australian women’s T20 league 2021 has been released. For the first time in the competition’s seven-year history, the Women’s Big Bash League will be fully aired this year, with all 59 matches.

Australian women’s T20 league Schedule

The thrilling T20 competition’s seventh season will begin on October 14, 2021.
The Australian women’s t20 league 2021 finals will take place on November 27th, 2021. In total, 59 matches will be played in the Australian women’s t20 league 2021 over 45 days, including 56 group league matches, an Eliminator, a Challenger, and a final match.

Australian women’s T20 league Total Teams

The 7th edition of the Australian Women’s t20 League season will include a total of 8 teams. The eight participating teams are,

  • Adelaide Strikers
  • Hobart Hurricanes
  • Brisbane Heat
  • Melbourne Stars
  • Melbourne Renegades
  • Perth Scorchers
  • Sydney Thunder
  • Sydney Sixers

The competition will feature as many as 21 international players. With eight women cricketers, India will have one of the largest foreign contingents in the Australian Women’s league in 2021.

Indian cricketers to be played in Australian Women’s T20 league 2021

A total of eight Indian cricketers have inked contracts with various Women’s league teams.

  • Poonam Yadav
  • Smriti Mandhana
  • Deepti Sharma
  • Shafali Verma
  • Richa Ghosh
  • Jemimah Rodrigue
  • Radha Yadav
  • Harmanpreet Kaur

These are the eight Indian cricketers who will be playing in the Australian Women’s T20 league in 2021.

The first match will be played on October 14th at North Sydney Oval between Sydney Sixers Women and Melbourne Stars Women.

There is a good possibility to win more on Prime Captain because there will be 59 matches and more offers.
Play for this women’s league on Prime Captain and win every day as Prime Captain is coming up with the best for this upcoming Australian Women’s T20 league.

in Prime Captain for Australian Women’s T20 league 2021


1. Grand League-

Grand league will be available for every match, you can join the contest and win up to Rs. 2 Lakh.

Australian women's t20 league

2. Leaderboard-

The leaderboard is worth 51 thousand, where the first prize will be 10 thousand. Join the Grand league with 11 teams. And win big on the leaderboard. The more teams you join in every match, the more your chances of being on TOP the Leaderboard.

Australian women's t20 league

3. Daily Giveaway-

Prime Captain is going to provide a daily giveaway for all the matches, where you can join the contest completely free and win daily.

4. Social media contest-

Prime Captain runs activities on social media, like guess the player and quiz, in which you can participate by answering the question asked, winners, will get amazon gift vouchers, or a free entry in the grand league where you can win up to Rs. 2 Lakh. and many more rewards.

Steps to avail the offer-

  1. Download the Prime Captain.
  2. Register using #PRIMEOFFER code
  3. Get Rs.100 Sign up!
  4. Check out the Australian Women’s t20 league matches
  5. Join the contest & win!

Play unlimited! Win Unlimited!

Also read- What makes Prime Captain the Unique Fantasy Sports app, especially for fantasy cricket?